Fri, Oct 2, 2015—Sun, Nov 1, 2015
HUD Gallery (map)
Our October exhibit, CONCEIVE explores the cognitive process of the contemporary artist. Discover the origin of artistic reasoning and view the final evolutions of this surprising collection. Featuring artists from Canada, Oklahoma, Michigan, Indiana, Texas and California. Using their individual perspectives and mediums, each artist adds a distinctive fragment to this exclusive exhibit. Do not miss our opening reception on Friday, October 2nd! All of the artists in this group exhibit will be at the opening, talking about their personal creative process and finished works. Come for the art, stay and meet the artists!

The HUD Gallery | Featured Artists
Erik Deerly | www.erikdeerly.com
Wing Lee | www.wingyeenoodledoodles.com
Luis Grane | luisgrane.tumblr.com
Vicky Talwar | vickytalwar.ca
Ronald Walker | www.ronald-walker.artistwebsites.com
Denise Duong | www.deniseduongart.com
Kim Myhre | www.ceramicsbykim.com
Brian Spolans | www.brianspolans.com
Anna Gelman | www.annagelman.com
Karuna Rajanayakam | www.artbykaruna.com
Angela Rossi | www.beatupcreations.com

AND Don’t forget to tour the HUD Art Studios, view original art and works in progress from our resident artists. Their personal studios will also be open during the reception.

Curated by Dab Art
Preview this show at

VENUE:
the HUD Gallery
1793 East Main Street . Ventura . California . 93001

GALLERY HOURS:
Wednesday 5pm -9pm
Thursday 5pm – 9pm
Friday 5pm – 9pm
Saturday & Sunday by appointment only